Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 28 2019 except Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019, Tue May 07 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am