Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon May 20 2019.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm